Telstra NATSIAA finalists announced


Congratulations to all Vivien Anderson Gallery-represented artists shortlisted for this year’s Telstra National Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Art Awards: Kent Morris, Patju Presley, Ian Rictor, Dhambit Munuŋgurr and Hubert Pareroultja.

The award ceremony will be held on 05.08.2022, and the accompanying exhibition will be open at the Museum and Art Gallery of the Northern Territory (MAGNT) in Darwin from 06.08.2022 – 15.01.2023.


Image: Portrait of Kent Morris (image credit: Nat Rogers).

Get the latest updates & news direct to your inbox…